Thursday, March 12, 2009

Dream Theater: New album title, cover, tracklisting

Dream Theater have announced that their tenth studio album is going to be called Black Clouds & Silver Linings, according to this news item on Blabbermouth. Also revealed are the album cover and the tracklisting. The album is due out on June 23.

Black Clouds & Silver Linings
1. "A Nightmare to Remember"
2. "A Rite of Passage"
3. "Wither"
4. "The Shattered Fortress"
5. "The Best of Times"
6. "The Count of Tuscany"

No comments: